News

Bonus Summer School Registration

Bonus Summer School Registration

Please click HERE to register

Emergency Broadband Benefit

Emergency Broadband Benefit

FCC Emergency Broadband Benefit The Emergency Broadband Benefit is a temporary FCC program to help families and households struggling to afford broadband internet service...

Summer Camp Registration

Summer Camp Registration

Click here to register for the Camp Standard, an afternoon summer program.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Jun 22 , 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Jun 29 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Jul 5 - Tue, Jul 6 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 13 , 12:00 AM
Thu, Jul 22 - Fri, Jul 23 , 12:00 AM
Thu, Jul 29 - Fri, Jul 30 , 12:00 AM
Fri, Jul 30 - Sat, Jul 31 , 12:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

2 days ago

Sign up for our BONUS Summer Camps happening in July! Sports clinics and field trips!

view image

Paul Meyers

Paul Meyers

3 days ago

We love our new Nutrition Van! Thank you @NoKidHungryCA! And kudos to Nutrition Director Tracey Daugherty for applying for the grant. This will help us better serve our students and families! #SSDWeCare #NoKidHungry

view image

Paul Meyers

Paul Meyers

4 days ago

At the June Board meeting, Supt. Meyers presented Tyler Juengst with a resolution from Kern County Superintendent Dr. Mary Barlow honoring him as the 2021 Kern County Classified Employee of the Year award in the Technical Services category. Congrats Tyler!

view image

Stacy Nava

Stacy Nava

23 days ago

Congratulations to Standard School District Technology Technician Tyler Juengst who was chosen as a Kern County Classified Employee of the Year! https://www.kget.com/news/local-news/kcsos-announces-2021-kern-county-classified-employees-of-the-year/

Stacy Nava

Stacy Nava

28 days ago

This week we celebrate Classified School Employees. This past year especially, classified employees have proven to be essential workers serving our schools, staff, and students like never before. Thank you, Classified Employees! ๐Ÿงฐ ๐ŸšŒ๐Ÿงน ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ“ž#SSDWeCare

SEE ALL POSTS